Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December 2018
Monday 3rd September INSET DAY 1– School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Tuesday 4th September Children return to school. Nursery children start return to school transition
Friday 28th September INSET DAY 2– School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Monday 22– Friday 26 October Half term
Friday 21st Dec Term ends for children at 2pm

 

Spring Term Monday 7th January – Friday 5 April 2019
Monday 7th January School opens
Friday 15th February INSET DAY 3 – School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Half term
Friday 5th April End of term -School closes 2pm

 

Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd April Children return to school
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May Half Term
Friday 19 July End of term—School closes at 2pm
Monday 22nd July Tuesday 23rd July INSET DAY 4 and 5 – School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED

 
TERM DATES 2017/2018 – For Children’s Centre dates click here

Autumn Term  Monday 4 September – Thursday 21 December 2017
Monday 4 —Tuesday 5th September INSET DAYS 1 & 2– School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Wednesday 6 September Children return to school. Nursery children start return to school transition
Monday 23– Friday 27 October Half term
Wednesday 20 Dec Term ends for children at 2pm
Thursday 21 Dec INSET DAY 3– School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED

 

Spring Term  Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29 March 2018 
Wednesday 3 January School opens
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February Half term
Thursday 29 March End of term -School closes 2pm

 

Summer Term Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018 
Monday 16 April INSET DAY 4
Tuesday 17 April Children return to school
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half Term
Monday 4 June INSET DAY 5 – School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Tuesday 5 June Children return to School
Friday 20 July End of term—School closes