Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Dates
Autumn Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December
Tuesday 1st September Children’s Centre CLOSED INSET DAY 1 AYR Staff
Wednesday 2nd September INSET DAY 1 School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED INSET DAY 2 AYR Staff
Thurday 3rd September INSET DAY 2 School/Nursery CLOSED/Children’s Centre OPEN
Friday 4th September INSET DAY 3 School/Nursery CLOSED/Children’s Centre OPEN
Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October Half Term
Friday 18th December Term ends for children at 2pm

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates
Spring Monday 4th January – Friday 31st March
Monday 5th April  Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 15th February – 19th February Half Term Holiday
Monday 22nd February INSET DAY 4 School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Wednesday 31st March End of term -School closes 2pm

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates
Summer Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July
Monday 19th April INSET DAY 5 School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Tuesday 20th April  Children return back to school
Monday 3rd May Bank  Holiday Monday
Friday 22nd May INSET DAY 6 School/Nursery/Children’s Centre CLOSED
Monday 25th May – 29th May Half Term Holiday
 Monday 31st May Spring Bank Holiday
 Friday 23rd July End of term for pupils—School closes 2pm